Bishops and Senior Clergy

Bishop of Liverpool

Bishop John Perumbalath
Bishop John will be the 9th Bishop of Liverpool and will be formally installed in 2023

Executive Assistant to the Bishop of Liverpool
Nichola James
Tel: 0151 4210831
bishopslodge@liverpool.anglican.org


Bishop of Warrington

Right Reverend Beverley A. Mason
34 Central Avenue
Eccleston Park
L34 2QP
Twitter @revdbev

Personal Assistant
Warren Hartley
Tel: 0151 421 0831
PAWarrington@liverpool.anglican.org 


Assistant Bishops

Right Reverend Cyril Ashton
bishopslodge@liverpool.anglican.org

Right Reverend Geoff Pearson
bishopslodge@liverpool.anglican.org

Right Reverend Glyn Webster
Tel: 01904 628155
office@seeofbeverley.org.uk


Senior Clergy

Liverpool Cathedral 
The Very Reverend Dr Sue Jones Cathedral Dean and Dean of Liverpool

dean@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 


Archdeacons

Archdeacon of Liverpool
Venerable Mike McGurk 
mike.mcgurk@liverpool.anglican.org

PA to Archdeacon Mike McGurk 
Cindy Holbrook
cindy.holbrook@liverpool.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Knowsley and Sefton
Venerable Pete Spiers
pete.spiers@liverpool.anglican.org

Archdeacon of St Helens and Warrington
Venerable Simon Fisher

simon.fisher@liverpool.anglican.org

PA to Archdeacons Pete Spiers and Simon Fisher
Miranda Lever
miranda.lever@liverpool.anglican.org 
 

Powered by Church Edit